BREEDERS

Aileen Durn
Leanai Shelties
25 Roman Road
Leeming, Northallerton
Yorks, DL7 9SB
rosableu08@outlook.com
Leanai Shetland Sheepdogs
Tel: 01677 988173
Maggie and Fae
Christine Aaron
Charity Cottage
Preston St.Mary, Sudbury
Suffolk, CO10 9NA
shelridge@btinternet.com
Shelridge Shelties
Tel: 01284 828095
Grady (Ch. Shelridge Wishmaster) Photo by M. Trafford
Heather M. Bendelow
“Amethrickeh”
93 Welland Crescent
Elsecar
Barnsley
S74 8AE
amethrickeh@gmail.com
Tel: 01226 934178 or 07562 987304
Champion Amethrickeh the Wizard
Champion Amethrickeh the Wizard
Jenny Dias
Shougie Shelties
7 North Way
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB10 9NG
Tel No. 01895 271711
jenny.dias@btinternet.com
Lacey
Karen Durant
4 Ashley Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP2 8DS
Tel: 01473 412343
neraklee@hotmail.co.uk
CH.Seavall Benedict AT Neraklee (Spencer)
Gail & Michael Fenton
Shannmie Shetland Sheepdogs
24 Carlton Drive
Aldbrough
East Yorkshire
HU11 4SF
shannmie@aol.com
Shannmie Shetland Sheepdogs
Darcy
Shannmie The Hell Raiser "Darcy"
Tracy Gartland
Morpeth
Northumberland
Tel: +44 01670 860292
tracy.gartland@sky.com
Arcot Shelties
Ch Arcot Miss Tinna
Mrs. Lana Robinson
40 Deer Park
Saltash
Cornwall
PL12 6HE
Tel: 01752 847451
Mobile: 07766910117
lana@lfshelties.co.uk
Lovely Funny Shelties

Funny Shelties
Lavika Shelties
Mrs. B.J. Tunicliffe
52 Higher Woolbrook Park
Sidmouth
Devon, EX10 9EB
Mobile: 07972517818
jtunnicliffe5@gmail.com
Champion Dippersmoor Dignified
Jo & Jenny Austin
Calistros Sheltie's
2, North Park Terrace, Mayles Lane
Knowle, Fareham
Hampshire
PO17 5QE
Tel: 01329 600715
Mobile: 07960020944
mailto:jo1610@hotmail.co.uk
Angel
Angel
Derek & Norma Varley and Mrs Pamela Bennett
Calverton
Notts
derek.varley@dtn.ntl.com
The Varley Web Site
Maureen Bywater
3 Long Moor Lane
Shelley
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD8 8LY
maureen@tachnamadra.com
www.tachnamadra.com
Ray & Doreen Greenhill
17 Law Street
West Bromwhich
West Midlands
B71 1DY
Tel: 0121 553 5961
doreen_greenhill@hotmail.com
Mohnesee Shetland Sheepdogs
F.B. & A.J. McKnight
Telephone 028 91 459539
fbmcknight@lineone.net
Cinbaramy Shetland Sheepdogs

CLUBS

Yorkshire Shetland Sheepdog Club
Mrs M Bywater, Secretary, 3 Long Moor Lane, Shelley, Huddersfield, HD8 8LY Tel. No. 0148 4606638
maureen@tachnamadra.com
Eastern Counties Shetland Sheepdog Club,
Mrs. J. Dowden, Secretary, 3 Pymore Lane, Pymore, Ely, Cambs. CB6 2EE Tel. No. 01353 699200
Scottish Shetland Sheepdog Club
Scottish Shetland Sheepdog Club Website
Shetland Sheepdog Club of Wales
Mrs. P.R. Parry, 25 Summerfield Drive, Southgate, Llantrisant, Mid Glamorgan, CF72 8QF Tel 01443 227281
phyliis.maydill@tinyworld.co.uk
English Shetland Sheepdog Club
Mrs Anita Pritchard, 50 Rochester Drive, Westcliffe on Sea, Essex, SS0 0NL. Tel. +44 (0)1702 345421 secretary@essc.org.uk
English Shetland Sheepdog Club Website
Mid Western Shetland Sheepdog Club
Mrs. Margaret Dobson, 89 Preston Old Road, Marton, Blackpool, Lancs, FY3 9QG. Tel. +44 01253 694083
Betty & Harry Millhome
Harbetmill
Church Lane
West Drayton
Retford
Notts DN22 8EB
Tel: 01777 838515
Visage@btinternet.com
Harbetmill Shelties